More

Royal Cinque Ports Golf Club

Statistics for Ian Mason

Exact Handicap - Newark Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 3.48
Par 4 Avg - 4.55
Par 5 Avg - 5.09

Scoring Analysis for Ian Mason

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Club Stableford (Gents) Q Wednesday 2nd January 2013 Royal Cinque Ports 78 74 33
Club Stableford (Gents) Q Wednesday 7th November 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 77 72 35
Lord Reading Cup Q Saturday 3rd November 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 61 + 4 holes 26
Royal Marines Cup Q Saturday 27th October 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 35 + 10 holes 14
Junior/Senior Challenge Cup Q Sunday 7th October 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 75 70  
South Eastern Seniors Championship (AHT) Q Tuesday 25th September 2012 Blackmoor Golf Club 82 82  
Walmer Cup Q Sunday 23rd September 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 62 + 4 holes 25
Skylark Trophy Q Saturday 1st September 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 75 70 37
Invicta Challenge Cup Rd 2 Q Wednesday 22nd August 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 78 73  
Invicta Challenge Cup Q Tuesday 21st August 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 78 73  
Harmsworth Gold Medal Round 2 Sunday 29th July 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 86 86  
Leader Trophy Round 2 Q Sunday 29th July 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 86 81  
Leader Trophy Round 1 Q Saturday 28th July 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 89 84  
Harmsworth Gold Medal Round 1 Saturday 28th July 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 89 89  
Club Stableford Taylormade Adidas Q Sunday 22nd April 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 79 74 33
Joe Lyons Q Wednesday 11th April 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 76 71 36
Easter Cup (Gents Stableford) Q Sunday 8th April 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 63 + 4 holes 25
April Roll up Q Tuesday 3rd April 2012 Royal Cinque Ports 77 72 35


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.